SASPC Honorary Life Members

The SASPC awards Honorary Life membership in recognition of individual contributions to sport parachuting in South Australia and services rendered in promoting the interests and objectives of the club.

Year                              Member

2007                              Dan Poynter

2008                              Colin Parsons

2008                              Ted McWatters

2008                              Vic Balfour                             

2011                              Claude Gillard

2011                              Steve Swann

2011                              Greg Smith

2011                              Keith Perrott

2018                              Andrew Horton

2019                              Eddie McLean